Weekend #3

Hello again! I’m in the midst of a long weekend, sadly the weather is very cold and grey but we are still celebrating my boyfriend’s birthday (and Macron’s election – phew) with some treats. I spent last weekend in Bordeaux and have lots of photos to share soon! I’ve decided to start including a french version of my posts, i hope it will be a fun way to work on my french skills. Warning: I’ll probably make a few mistakes ☺️

Bonjour! Je profite d’un long week-end, même s’il ne fait pas du tout beau.  Ce week-end nous célébrons  l’anniversaire de mon petit ami (et l’élection de Macron – heureusement) avec des pâtisseries. J’ai passé le week-end dernier à Bordeaux et j’ai beaucoup de photos à partager bientôt! J’ai décidé de commencer à inclure une version française, j’espère que ça va être un moyen amusant de travailler sur mes compétences en français. Avertissement: je vais probablement faire quelques erreurs! 

Leave a Reply

