Paris on a Budget

I have been thinking about my  favourite places in the city recently, and it gave me the idea to start a Paris on a Budget category on the blog. Paris isn’t always the most affordable city  (I’m experiencing this firsthand while working in the 16th arrondissement) so it’s great to find places that work on a student budget. I think there are lots of ways to have fun in Paris without spending a lot, and over the past two years I’ve found lots of bargains, especially restaurants where you can have a great meal for 15 euro or less. I will have the first Paris on a Budget post up later this week! 

Leave a Reply

